Week 6

Now that we’re into the next week after I got an idea for what we had to do from other students I had no idea what to use for my word I print the 40 I did and use them. I walked around the house looking for things to use and any objects that could work. After that from those items I connected it to each word which I thought best would fit together. On Tuesday we had to write our names on the bored in groups and talk to Law about our ideas. I showed him the variety of words I did he liked a couple but the most one that stood out was the one where I used petals. He suggested I go with flowers and showed me a couple of ideas. After that I decided to research and look at images on the internet to get a better understanding of how to work with the flowers.

Leave a Reply

