Week 8

During the last week of this project Law suggested I go around aspire and look for a nice spot to picture my word after I showed him the one o took last week. So on Sunday during break time I borrowed a camera from VCU and went out I went to burgerry a restaurant near Villagio and aspire and chose to picture there because I like the exterior of the place and felt I had a lot to work with. I took around 50 pictures and the next day I took it to law and we chose 3 of the best ones out of the 50. After that I went to Mahmoud to help me edit and he told me to use photoshop out of the 3 I chose the one that I felt looked the most natural and fitted in with the background really well. I used photoshop to edit the color a bit but it was already a good picture because I used natural light like law suggested. Therefore I didn’t have to work much on editing. Hoping for an A. Law give me and A. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

