Week 9

The next week we had to bring in 3 sketches of what we are going to map. We were split into groups to discuss what we are going to do. I was the first to go so I explained my idea on the sketch which was having the title pasta in the middle and going around was the steps of how to make pasta dough with arrows. The group said it was a good idea and gave me some suggestions to do my next step which was creating an a3 sketch of my poster. My second sketch was like an instruction but in a form of a list. Also I had an idea of doing my background like a map of Italy and put its colors since pasta originated from Italy. But someone suggested I use a cutting board which I though was a nice idea too. At this point I still felt I wasn’t too sure with going with the whole pasta idea because I felt it was boring so I thought I might change it later.

Leave a Reply

